2018 Local Races inc. WRRL

,

WRRL Fixtures 2018:

  • Massey Ferguson RC Tractor 10k – Sunday 1st April (Entry Link)
  • Leamington Monty 5k – Sunday 22nd April (On the Night Entry Only)
  • Spa Striders Ryton Pools 5m – Thursday 24th May (On the Night Entry Only)
  • Sphinx Summer 5 mile – Wednesday 6th June – TBC
  • Two Castles 10k– Sunday 10th June (Ballot opens 1st Feb)
  • Arden 9 mile – Sunday 17th June
  • Northbrook 10k – Sunday 8th July
  • Stratford Summer 6 mile – Saturday 21st July – TBC
  • BRAT 5k – Wednesday 8th August – TBC
  • Kenilworth Half Marathon – Sunday 2nd September (Entry Link)
  • Rugby 10 mile – Sunday 7th October

 

Other local races we enjoy: