WRRL Dates 2015

Tim at Ryton Pools 2014

Tim at Ryton Pools 2014

The Warwickshire Road Race League fixtures for 2015 have been released as below.

The races that make up the league are open for all members to enter on an individual basis. There are 11 races this year, you need to complete at least 6 of them to count in the final league and age category results.

You can get a full run down on the WRRL on their website HERE

Over the last couple of seasons we have had some real success as a Club in the WRRL which I’m sure will continue in 2015.

 

 

Sun 5th April Massey Ferguson Easter 5 mile race

Sun 14th June Two Castles 10km (Leamington C&AC)

Wed 17th June Sphinx AC 5 mile race

Sun 21st June Arden 9m (Knowle & Dorridge RC)

Sat 27th June Stratford Upon Avon AC Summer 6

Thurs 2nd July Ryton Pools 5 mile race (Spa Striders)

Sun 12th July Northbrook AC 10km race

Wed 12th August BRAT 5km race

Wed 19th August Coventry Godiva Harriers Summer 5mile race

Sun 6th September Kenilworth Runners Half Marathon

Sun 27th September Rugby & Northampton AC 10 mile race